Sermons

July 26, 2020

Mark 10:46-52

July 19, 2020

Mark 10:46-52

Sunday Service: 7/19/20

Mark 10:46-52 Rev. Rick Clayton 7/19/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, July 19, 2020

July 12, 2020

Hebrews 7:1-19 “Drawing Near”

Sunday Service 7/12/20

Sunday Service 7/12/20

Posted by John C. Black on Saturday, July 11, 2020

July 5, 2020

Hebrews 6:9-20 "Hope"

Sunday Service: Hebrews 6:9-20 "Hope"

Hebrews 6:9-20 "Hope" 7/5/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, July 5, 2020

June 28, 2020

Hebrews 6:1-4 "On the Falling Away"

Sunday Service: Hebrews 6:1-12 "If You Fall Away"

Sermon: Hebrews 6:1-14 "On the Falling Away" 6/28/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, June 28, 2020

June 21, 2020

Hebrews 5:11-14 "By This Time You Ought to be Teachers"

June 14, 2020

Hebrews 5:1-10 "He Can Deal Gently"

Sunday Worship: "He Can Deal Gently" Hebrews 5:1-10

6/14/29 Sermon: Hebrews 5:1-10 "He Can Deal Gently" www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, June 14, 2020

June 7, 2020

Hebrews 3:7 - 4:16 "Do Not Harden Your Hearts"

May 31, 2020

Hebrews 3:1-6 "If You Hold Fast to the End"

Sunday Worship 5/31/20 "Hebrews 3:1-6 "If We Hold Fast"

Sermon: Hebrews 3:1-6 "If You Hold Fast to the End" 5/30/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, May 31, 2020

May 24, 2020

Hebrews 2:14-18 “Slavery and the Fear of Death”

Worship Service: 5/24/20

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, May 24, 2020

May 24, 2020

Hebrews 2:9-18 "Redemptive Suffering"

Sermon: Hebrews 2:9-18 "Redemptive Suffering" 5/17/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, May 17, 2020

May 10, 2020

Hebrews 2:5-9 "It May Not Look Like it Now"

Hebrews 2:5-9 5/10/20 www.secondstores.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, May 10, 2020

May 3, 2020

Hebrews 2:1-4 "Drifting Away by Neglect"

Sermon: Hebrews 2:1-4 Drifting Away by Neglect 5/3/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, May 3, 2020

April 26, 2020

Hebrews 1:8-14 "Christus Rex"

Hebrews 1:8-14 "Christus Rex"

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 19, 2020

Hebrews 1: 4-14 "Superior to Angels"

Sermon: Hebrews 1:4-14 "Superior to Angels" 4/19/20 To donate ----> www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, April 19, 2020


April 12, 2020

John 20 "Written So That You May Believe"

Sermon: John 20 "Written So That You May Believe" 4/12/20 www.secondstpres.org

Posted by John C. Black on Sunday, April 12, 2020